Meetings Calendar for the Year 2017/2018

Day Date Committee
Tuesday 16th May 2017 Planning
Thursday 18th May 2017 Estates & Operations
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 Community
Thursday 25th May 2017 Finance & Policy
Tuesday 6th June 2017 Planning
Thursday 8th June 2017 Neighbourhood Planning
Thursday 22nd June 2017 Finance & Policy
Tuesday 27th June 2017 Planning
Thursday 29th June 2017 Town Council
Tuesday 4th July 2017 Community
Thursday 6th July 2017 Estates & Operations
Tuesday 18th July 2017 Planning
Thursday 20th July 2017 Finance & Policy
Thursday 27th July 2017 Town Council
Tuesday 8th August 2017 Planning
Tuesday 29th August 2017 Planning
Tuesday 5th September 2017 Community
Thursday 7th September 2017 Estates & Operations
Thursday 14th September 2017 Neighbourhood Planning
Tuesday 19th September 2017 Planning
Thursday 21st September 2017 Finance & Policy
Thursday 28th September 2017 Town Council
Thursday 5th October 2017 Estates & Operations
Tuesday 10th October 2017 Planning
Tuesday 31st October 2017 Planning
Tuesday 7th November 2017 Community
Thursday 9th November 2017 Estates & Operations
Thursday 16th November 2017 Neighbourhood Planning
Tuesday 21st November 2017 Planning
Thursday 23rd November 2017 Finance & Policy
Thursday  30th November 2017 Town Council
Tuesday 5th December 2017 Community
Thursday 7th December 2017 Estates & Operations
Tuesday 12th December 2017 Planning
Thursday 14th December 2017 Finance & Policy
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Planning
Thursday 4th January 2018 Estates & Operations
Thursday 11th January 2018 Finance & Policy
Tuesday 16th January 2018 Community
Thursday 18th January 2018 Town Council
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 Planning
Thursday 1st February 2018 Estates & Operations
Thursday 8th February 2018 Finance & Policy
Tuesday 13th February 2018 Planning
Tuesday 27th February 2018 Community
Tuesday 6th March 2018 Planning
Thursday 8th March 2018 Estates & Operations
Wednesday 14th March 2018 Annual Town Meeting
Thursday 22nd March 2018 Finance & Policy
Tuesday 27th March 2018 Planning
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 Community
Thursday 5th April 2018 Town Council
Tuesday 17th April 2018 Planning
Thursday 10th May 2018 Annual Town Council