Mayors Diary 2018-19

If you would like to invite the Mayor to attend any function, please email: assistantclerk@northhykehamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Lincolnshire Care Association Workforce Celebration Event Thursday 12th July 2018 Picture
North Kesteven District Council Chairman's Civic Service Sunday 15th July 2018 Picture
Sage Gardener Community Garden Sensory Garden & Wood Fit Green Gym Opening Wednesday 25th July 2018  
West Lindsey District Council Civic Service Sunday 23rd Sept 2018  
Market Rasen Town Council Civic Dinner Friday 2nd Nov 2018  
Lincs Fire & Rescue Rembrance Concert Friday 9th Nov 2018  
Remembrance Service All Saints Church Sunday 11th Nov 2018  
Lincolnshire Fire & Rescue Long Service Awards Thursday 15th Nov 2018  
'Swing Into Christmas' Charity Event, Newark Town Council Saturday 24th Nov 18  
NH Cadets Annual Presentation Evening, Robert Pattinson School Monday 10th Dec 2018 Picture
Village Green Hykeham Christmas Celebration Thursday 13th Dec 2018  
Town Carol Service Sunday 16th Dec 2018  
Lincolnshire Dementia Strategy Launch Event Wednesday 20th February 2019  
Short Mat Bowls Annual AGM (President) Thursday 4th April 2019  
Alzheimers Society Forget-Me-Not Ball, Bentley Hotel Saturday 13th April 2019 Picture