Agendas & Minutes 2016-2017

Thursday 12th May 2016 Annual Town Council 1/16 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 18th May 2016 Community & Services 1/16 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 19th May 2016 Open Spaces & Recreation 1/16 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 24th May 2016 Planning & Development 1/16 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 26th May 2016 Finance & Policy 1/16 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 1st June 2016 Neighbourhood Planning 1/16 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 21st June 2016 Planning & Development 2/16 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 14th July 2016 Planning & Development 3/16 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 14th July 2016 Town Council 2/16 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 20th July 2016 Community & Services 2/16 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 21st July 2016 Open Spaces & Recreation 2/16 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 26th July 2016 Planning & Development 4/16 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 28th July 2016 Finance & Policy 2/16 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 9th August 2016 Planning & Development 5/16 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 30th August 2016 Planning & Development 6/16 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 7th September 2016 Neighbourhood Planning 2/16 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 15th September 2016 Planning & Development 7/16 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 15th September 2016 Town Council 3/16 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 21st September 2016 Community & Services 3/16 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 22nd September 2016 Open Spaces & Recreation 3/16 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 27th September 2016 Planning & Development 8/16 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 29th September 2016 Finance & Policy 3/16 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 5th October 2016 Special Finance & Policy 4/16 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 18th October 2016 Planning & Development 9/16 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 20th October 2016 Finance & Policy 5/16 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 20th October 2016 Extraordinary Town Council 4/16 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 8th November 2016 Planning & Development 10/16 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 16th November 2016 Community & Services 4/16 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 17th November 2016 Town Council 5/16 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 23rd November 2016 Neighbourhood Planning 3/16 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 24th November 2016 Open Spaces & Recreation 4/16 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 29th November 2016 Planning & Development 11/16 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 30th November 2016 Finance & Policy 6/16 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 20th December 2016 Planning & Development 12/16 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 18th January 2017 Community & Services 5/16 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 19th January 2017 Open Spaces & Recreation 5/16 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 25th January 2017 Neighbourhood Planning 4/16 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 25th January 2017 Finance & Policy 7/16 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 26th January 2017 Town Council 6/16 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 31st January 2017 Planning & Development 13/16 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 14th March 2017 Planning & Development 14/16 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 15th March 2017 Annual Town Meeting Agenda  
Thursday 16th March 2017 Neighbourhood Planning 5/16 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 29th March 2017 Neighbourhood Planning 6/16 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 Community & Services 6/16 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 23rd March 2017 Open Spaces & Recreation 6/16 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 30th March 2017 Finance & Policy 8/16 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 4th April 2017 Planning & Development 15/16 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 12th April 2017 Town Council 7/16 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 25th April 2017 Planning & Development 16/16 Agenda Minutes